Adler, Terri L. Partner Real Estate
Corporate
(212) 692-5533 tadler@dsllp.com
Arbeitman, Glenn A. Partner Real Estate
(212) 692-5986 garbeitman@dsllp.com
Ash, Danielle Associate Real Estate
(212) 692-5531 dash@dsllp.com
Belsky, Asher Associate Real Estate
(212) 692-7344 abelsky@dsllp.com
Ben-Shimon, Elsa A. Associate Real Estate
(212) 692-5529 ebenshimon@dsllp.com
Blackman, Keith E. Partner Litigation
(212) 692-7392 kblackman@dsllp.com
Brett, Kirk L. Partner Bankruptcy
Litigation
(212) 692-5525 kbrett@dsllp.com
Brown, Craig L. Partner Real Estate
(212) 692-5535 cbrown@dsllp.com
Burns, Brian A. Partner Litigation
(212) 692-5547 bburns@dsllp.com
Carpinello, Matthew P. Associate Real Estate
(212) 692-5524 mcarpinello@dsllp.com
Chew, Katherine Associate Real Estate
(212) 692-5527 kchew@dsllp.com
Cohen, Alan S. Partner Real Estate
(212) 692-7382 acohen@dsllp.com
Dougherty, Joseph Associate Real Estate
(212) 692-7387 jdougherty@DSLLP.COM
Duval, Patrick W. Founding Partner Corporate
(212) 692-5555 pduval@dsllp.com
Eckers, Randy Partner Real Estate
(212) 692-7377 reckers@dsllp.com
Eisner, Todd R. Partner Real Estate
Corporate
(212) 692-5541 teisner@dsllp.com
Estreicher, Michael Partner Real Estate
(212) 692-7386 mestreicher@dsllp.com
Feder, Max A. Associate Real Estate
(212) 692-5992 mfeder@dsllp.com
Feuerman, Emily J. Associate Litigation
(212) 692-5994 efeuerman@DSLLP.COM
Gallaro, Russell W. Associate Litigation
(212) 692-7385 rgallaro@dsllp.com
Galvano, Joseph J. Partner Real Estate
(212) 692-5543 jgalvano@dsllp.com
Gardner, David Associate Real Estate
(212) 692-7394 dgardner@dsllp.com
Gorman, Christopher M. Partner Real Estate
Corporate
(212) 692-5542 cgorman@dsllp.com
Hand, Thomas J. Associate Real Estate
(212) 692-5532 thand@dsllp.com
Hannon, Maureen Of Counsel Real Estate
(212) 692-7384 mhannon@dsllp.com
Hoffman, Angela Associate Litigation
(212) 692-5546 ahoffman@dsllp.com
Horn, David B. Partner Real Estate
(212) 692-7380 dhorn@dsllp.com
Hudson, Evan Partner Corporate
(212) 692-7343 ehudson@dsllp.com
Karalis, Themes Partner Real Estate
(212) 692-5548 tkaralis@dsllp.com
Klein, Joshua C. Partner Litigation
(212) 692-5528 jklein@dsllp.com
Kramer, Robin A. Partner Land Use
Real Estate
(212) 692-5554 rkramer@dsllp.com
Kreismann, Jay D. Associate Real Estate
(212) 692-7345 jkreismann@dsllp.com
Kupin, Michael Partner Real Estate
(212) 692-7341 mkupin@dsllp.com
Land, Stephen B. Partner Tax
(212) 692-5991 sland@dsllp.com
Le, C. Kim Partner Real Estate
(212) 692-5552 kle@dsllp.com
Lee, Samuel S. Partner Real Estate
(212) 692-7342 slee@dsllp.com
Letowsky, Risa Partner Real Estate
(212) 692-5526 rletowsky@dsllp.com
Leyvi, Ilya Associate Real Estate
(212) 692-7369 ileyvi@dsllp.com
Li, Leah Associate Tax
(212) 692-5980 lli@dsllp.com
Menkes, Eric G. Partner Real Estate
(212) 692-5522 emenkes@dsllp.com
Millett, Jessica Partner Tax
(212) 692-5988 jmillett@dsllp.com
Morales, Carolina M. Associate Real Estate
(212) 692-5520 cmorales@dsllp.com
O'Connor, Thomas Partner Real Estate
(212) 692-7383 toconnor@dsllp.com
Pastore, Timothy J. Partner Litigation
(212) 692-5982 tpastore@dsllp.com
Razavilar, Pejman Partner Real Estate
Corporate
(212) 692-5993 prazavilar@dsllp.com
Riordan, Alexis A. Associate Real Estate
(212) 692-5521 ariordan@dsllp.com
Rothstein, Jonathan E. Associate Real Estate
(212) 692-5558 jrothstein@DSLLP.COM
Samton, Zachary Partner Real Estate
(212) 692-5557 zsamton@dsllp.com
Samuels, David G. Partner Litigation
Tax Exempt
(212) 692-5981 dsamuels@dsllp.com
Schulman, Richard Partner Litigation
(212) 692-5995 rschulman@dsllp.com
Schwartz, Paul Associate Real Estate
(212) 692-7346 pschwartz@dsllp.com
Seltzer, Eric Partner Real Estate
(212) 692-5989 eseltzer@dsllp.com
Sokoloff, Alex Associate Real Estate
(212) 692-7347 asokoloff@dsllp.com
Stachenfeld, Bruce M. Founding Partner Real Estate
(212) 692-5550 bstachenfeld@dsllp.com
Taffet, Allan N. Partner Litigation
(212) 692-5523 ataffet@dsllp.com
Trott, Stacie E. Partner Real Estate
(212) 692-5983 strott@dsllp.com
Turtz, Beth Partner Real Estate
(212) 692-5539 bturtz@dsllp.com
Ward, Geoffrey T. Associate Tax
(212) 692-5545 gward@dsllp.com
Wyckoff, Heather Partner Real Estate
Fund Formation
(212) 692-5536 hwyckoff@dsllp.com
Zelniker, Caroline Katz Of Counsel Real Estate
(212) 692-5549 ckatz@dsllp.com
Zhou, Victoria M. Associate Real Estate
(212) 692-5984 vzhou@dsllp.com

Neither the content on this web site nor any transmissions between you and Duval & Stachenfeld LLP through this web site are intended to provide legal or other advice or to create an attorney-client relationship.In communicating with us through this web site, you should not provide any confidential information to us concerning any potential or actual legal matter you may have. Before providing any such information to us, you must obtain approval to do so from one of our lawyers.

By clicking "ACCEPT" below (and thereby choosing to communicate with us without such prior approval), you understand and agree that Duval & Stachenfeld LLP will have no duty to keep confidential any information you provide.

Accept