Cookie/Privacy Notice

Adler, Terri L. Managing Partner Real Estate
Corporate
(212) 692-5533 tadler@dsllp.com
Arbeitman, Glenn A. Partner Real Estate
(212) 692-5986 garbeitman@dsllp.com
Ash, Danielle Associate Real Estate
(212) 692-5531 dash@dsllp.com
Atallah, Andrew Associate Real Estate
(212) 692-7389 aatallah@dsllp.com
Baker, Edward Associate Real Estate
(212) 692-5541 ebaker@dsllp.com
Belsky, Asher Associate Real Estate
(212) 692-7344 abelsky@dsllp.com
Blitz, Brian A. Partner Real Estate
Corporate
(212) 692-5547 bblitz@dsllp.com
Borden, Bradley T. Special Counsel Tax
(212) 692-5520 bborden@dsllp.com
Brett, Kirk L. Partner Bankruptcy
Litigation
(212) 692-5525 kbrett@dsllp.com
Brown, Craig L. Partner Real Estate
(212) 692-5535 cbrown@dsllp.com
Carlotto, Paul Associate Real Estate
(212) 692-5523 pcarlotto@dsllp.com
Carpinello, Matthew P. Associate Real Estate
(212) 692-5524 mcarpinello@dsllp.com
Chew, Katherine Associate Real Estate
(212) 692-5527 kchew@dsllp.com
Chu, Katherine Associate Litigation
(212) 692-5528 kchu@dsllp.com
Doyle, Patrick R. Special Counsel Real Estate
(212) 692-5546 pdoyle@dsllp.com
Duval, Patrick W. Founding Partner Corporate
(212) 692-5555 pduval@dsllp.com
Feder, Max A. Associate Real Estate
(212) 692-5992 mfeder@dsllp.com
Flaschner, Rachel Associate Tax
(212) 692-7342 rflaschner@dsllp.com
Galvano, Joseph J. Partner Real Estate
(212) 692-5543 jgalvano@dsllp.com
Gardner, David Associate Real Estate
(212) 692-7394 dgardner@dsllp.com
Gorman, Christopher M. Partner Real Estate
Corporate
(212) 692-5542 cgorman@dsllp.com
Horn, David B. Partner Real Estate
(212) 692-7380 dhorn@dsllp.com
Kramer, Robin A. Partner Land Use
Real Estate
(212) 692-5554 rkramer@dsllp.com
Kupin, Michael Partner Real Estate
(212) 692-7341 mkupin@dsllp.com
Land, Stephen B. Partner Tax
(212) 692-5991 sland@dsllp.com
Le, C. Kim Partner Real Estate
(212) 692-5552 kle@dsllp.com
Lee, Sang H. Associate Tax
(212) 692-5982 shlee@dsllp.com
Letowsky, Risa Partner Real Estate
(212) 692-5526 rletowsky@dsllp.com
Leyvi, Ilya Associate Real Estate
(212) 692-7369 ileyvi@dsllp.com
Menkes, Eric G. Partner Real Estate
(212) 692-5522 emenkes@dsllp.com
Miller, David Associate Real Estate
(212) 692-7365 dpmiller@dsllp.com
Millett, Jessica Partner Tax
(212) 692-5988 jmillett@dsllp.com
Nichols, Andrew Associate Real Estate
(212) 692-7367 anichols@dsllp.com
O'Connor, Thomas Partner Real Estate
(212) 692-7383 toconnor@dsllp.com
Patka, YuhTyng Partner Real Estate
(212) 692-5532 ypatka@dsllp.com
Phelan, Daniel Associate Real Estate
(212) 692-5983 dphelan@dsllp.com
Rhinehart, Sean Associate Real Estate
(212) 692-7384 srhinehart@dsllp.com
Riordan, Alexis A. Associate Real Estate
(212) 692-5521 ariordan@dsllp.com
Rothstein, Jonathan E. Associate Real Estate
(212) 692-5558 jrothstein@DSLLP.COM
Samuels, David G. Partner Litigation
Tax Exempt
(212) 692-5981 dsamuels@dsllp.com
Schulman, Richard Partner Litigation
(212) 692-5995 rschulman@dsllp.com
Schwartz, Paul Partner Real Estate
(212) 692-7346 pschwartz@dsllp.com
Stachenfeld, Bruce M. Chairman Real Estate
(212) 692-5550 bstachenfeld@dsllp.com
Stevens, Morgan Associate Real Estate
(212) 692-5993 mstevens@dsllp.com
Turtz, Beth Partner Real Estate
(212) 692-5539 bturtz@dsllp.com
Wolstein, Harrison Associate Real Estate
(212) 692-5529 hwolstein@dsllp.com
Zelniker, Caroline Katz Of Counsel Real Estate
(212) 692-5549 ckatz@dsllp.com
Zito, Francesca Associate Real Estate
(212) 692-5537 fzito@DSLLP.COM

Neither the content on this web site nor any transmissions between you and Duval & Stachenfeld LLP through this web site are intended to provide legal or other advice or to create an attorney-client relationship.In communicating with us through this web site, you should not provide any confidential information to us concerning any potential or actual legal matter you may have. Before providing any such information to us, you must obtain approval to do so from one of our lawyers.

By clicking "ACCEPT" below (and thereby choosing to communicate with us without such prior approval), you understand and agree that Duval & Stachenfeld LLP will have no duty to keep confidential any information you provide.

Accept